Ladies' WatchesMen's WatchesKids' watchesSmartwatches

Buy watches online at the uhrcenter jewellery & watches online shop

Welcome to the uhrcenter online shop for watches and jewellery. With us you will find exactly the watch that suits you perfectly. You can expect a huge selection of wristwatches from well-known brands. In our jewellery & wristwatches online shop you can look forward to the brand watches of renowned manufacturers such as Casio, Garmin, Junghans, Seiko or Tissot. Get to know our extensive range of products and convince yourself of our reasonable prices for ladies' watches, men's watches and children's watches. The combination of outstanding products, fair prices and an excellent customer service has always been an integral part of our philosophy. Best customer reviews have proven for years that this philosophy works. uhrcenter – your online jewellery shop.

Welcome to the uhrcenter online shop for watches and jewellery. With us you will find exactly the watch that suits you perfectly. You can expect a huge selection of wristwatches from well-known brands. In our jewellery & wristwatches online shop you can look forward to the brand watches of renowned manufacturers such as Casio, Garmin, Junghans, Seiko or Tissot. Get to know our extensive range of products and convince yourself of our reasonable prices for ladies' watches, men's watches and children's watches. The combination of outstanding products, fair prices and an excellent customer service has always been an integral part of our philosophy. Best customer reviews have proven for years that this philosophy works. uhrcenter – your online jewellery shop.

Watches Top Brands


Women's Watches Best Sellers

Men's Watches Best Sellers

Your Advantages

At the uhrcenter online shop, you can always shop online safely and totally relaxed. We are constantly optimizing our website to make your visit a thoroughly positive experience. Clear categories and a simple search function lead you quickly and intuitively to your desired items.

Your satisfaction always comes first with us. For all questions, our customer service will be happy to assist you competently – before the order and of course also after the purchase. Thanks to our fast and secure shipping, you can usually look forward to your new highlights within only 1–2 working days. We are close to the customer out of conviction and are always guided by your wishes.

uhrcenter – your jewellery & watch online shop.

30-Day Returns

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, unused items can simply be exchanged or returned within 30 days from the shipping date.

Fair Shipping Costs

Free shipping on all orders over € 40 within Germany and low rates for international shipping.

Large Selection & Low Prices

Enormous range at fair prices: discover at uhrcenter watches and jewellery from more than 100 brands at very attractive prices.

Excellent Customer Service

Feel free to contact our customer service: Monday to Friday, 8:30 to 16:30 CET, service hotline +49 7031 43744-0

Bracelet Service

We are happy to adjust the length of your watch bracelet individually. For watches with a metal bracelet, just tell us your wrist size and we will deliver the bracelet in the right length.

Gift Wrapping Service

If desired, we will beautifully wrap your wristwatches and jewellery with high-quality wrapping paper as a gift.

New Arrivals

Recent trends, new brands and always the most up-to-date collections ensure plenty of variety in the uhrcenter range. Here you will find a selection of freshly arrived watches and jewellery new arrivals.

NEW
Casio GA-700MG-1AER G-Shock The Origin Men's Watch Black/Green

CasioG-Shock The Origin Men's Watch Black/Green€ 109,00
NEW
Ti Sento 7845SY Ladies' Hoop Earrings Gold ToneTi Sento 7845SY Ladies' Hoop Earrings Gold Tone

Ti SentoLadies' Hoop Earrings Gold Tone€ 99,00
NEW
Citizen NB6004-83E Men's Diver's Watch Automatic TitaniumCitizen NB6004-83E Men's Diver's Watch Automatic Titanium

CitizenMen's Diver's Watch Automatic Titanium€ 795,00
NEW
Fossil JF03736710 Women's Necklace Tranquil Summer Stainless SteelFossil JF03736710 Women's Necklace Tranquil Summer Stainless Steel

FossilWomen's Necklace Tranquil Summer Stainless Steel€ 55,00
NEW
Tissot T133.210.26.031.00 Women's Watch Odaci-T Quartz with Exchange StrapTissot T133.210.26.031.00 Women's Watch Odaci-T Quartz with Exchange Strap

TissotWomen's Watch Odaci-T Quartz with Exchange Strap€ 420,00
NEW
Seiko SSH093J1 Astron GPS Solar Men's Watch Limited Edition 140 YearsSeiko SSH093J1 Astron GPS Solar Men's Watch Limited Edition 140 Years

SeikoAstron GPS Solar Men's Watch Limited Edition 140 Years€ 2.300,00
NEW
Sternglas S01-MO05-PR15 Men's Watch Aluminium Modesto BlackSternglas S01-MO05-PR15 Men's Watch Aluminium Modesto Black

SternglasMen's Watch Aluminium Modesto Black€ 149,00
NEW
Tommy Hilfiger 2790314 Men's NecklaceTommy Hilfiger 2790314 Men's Necklace

Tommy HilfigerMen's Necklace€ 49,00
NEW
Vostok Europe VK61-571H614 Mens Watch Titanium Chronograph SSN-571 Nuclear SubmarineVostok Europe VK61-571H614 Mens Watch Titanium Chronograph SSN-571 Nuclear Submarine

Vostok EuropeMens Watch Titanium Chronograph SSN-571 Nuclear Submarine€ 769,00
NEW
S.T. Dupont 010806 Lighter New Minijet Le Petit French Matte BlackS.T. Dupont 010806 Lighter New Minijet Le Petit French Matte Black

S.T. DupontLighter New Minijet Le Petit French Matte Black€ 115,00
NEW
Junghans 027/4154.00 Automatic Men's Watch Meister Fine Brown/BlackJunghans 027/4154.00 Automatic Men's Watch Meister Fine Brown/Black

JunghansAutomatic Men's Watch Meister Fine Brown/Black€ 1.190,00
NEW
Pandora 51164 Ladies' Necklace Shimmering Dolphin SilverPandora 51164 Ladies' Necklace Shimmering Dolphin Silver

PandoraLadies' Necklace Shimmering Dolphin Silver€ 72,90

uhrcenter – your wristwatches shop from Juwelier Esters

Our brand watches are as colourful as your life and as versatile as you are. Sometimes sporty and dynamic, sometimes casual and cool, sometimes classic and elegant – and sometimes also wonderfully glamourous. At uhrcenter, you can expect more than 8,000 articles from over 100 well-known brands. In our broad range you will surely find exactly the watch and the jewellery of your dreams. You can rely on our many years of expertise at any time: since 1980, we run our own jewellery shop, since 1999, we are active as an jewellery and watches online shop. Our entire team is always there for you with the utmost know-how and a lot of passion: you can take it for granted that we love jewellery and watches at uhrcenter. In this way, we always discover the latest trends and most significant new products for you. Enjoy the fascinatingly diverse selection in our watch shop and let yourself be inspired.

Payment at uhrcenter: safe, easy – and just the way you want

Simply choose the right payment method for you. When paying by online bank transfer or payment in advance you receive 3% advance payment discount. In addition, you can also conveniently pay by Amazon Pay, credit card, direct debit, cash on delivery, giropay / paydirekt, PayPal, part payments or invoice. You can find further information on our page about the different Payment Methods.

Shipping partner

With DHL Preferred Delivery you can receive your parcels whenever and wherever you like within Germany. The service of DHL offers you a flexible parcel reception: your shipments will be delivered as you wish. For more details, see our Delivery Options.

DamenuhrenHerrenuhrenKinderuhrenSmartwatches

Uhren und Schmuck günstig online kaufen im uhrcenter Online-Shop

Herzlich willkommen bei uhrcenter – Europas großem Schmuck und Uhren Shop. Bei uns finden Sie genau die Uhr, die perfekt zu Ihnen passt. Es erwartet Sie eine riesige Auswahl von Armbanduhren bekannter und beliebter Marken. Freuen Sie sich in unserem Schmuck & Armbanduhren Online-Shop auf die Markenuhren renommierter Hersteller wie Casio, Garmin, Junghans, Seiko oder Tissot. Lernen Sie unser umfangreiches Sortiment kennen und überzeugen Sie sich selbst von unseren günstigen Preisen für Damenuhren, Herrenuhren und Kinderuhren. Hervorragende Produkte, faire Preise und ein exzellenter Kundenservice gehören für uns schon immer fest zusammen. Beste Kundenbewertungen belegen seit Jahren, dass unsere Philosophie aufgeht. uhrcenter – Ihr Online-Juwelier.

Herzlich willkommen bei uhrcenter – Europas großem Schmuck und Uhren Shop. Bei uns finden Sie genau die Uhr, die perfekt zu Ihnen passt. Es erwartet Sie eine riesige Auswahl von Armbanduhren bekannter und beliebter Marken. Freuen Sie sich in unserem Schmuck & Armbanduhren Online-Shop auf die Markenuhren renommierter Hersteller wie Casio, Garmin, Junghans, Seiko oder Tissot. Lernen Sie unser umfangreiches Sortiment kennen und überzeugen Sie sich selbst von unseren günstigen Preisen für Damenuhren, Herrenuhren und Kinderuhren. Hervorragende Produkte, faire Preise und ein exzellenter Kundenservice gehören für uns schon immer fest zusammen. Beste Kundenbewertungen belegen seit Jahren, dass unsere Philosophie aufgeht. uhrcenter – Ihr Online-Juwelier.

Uhren Top-Marken


Damenuhren Topseller

Herrenuhren Topseller

Ihre Vorteile

Im uhrcenter Online-Shop können Sie jederzeit sicher und ganz entspannt online shoppen. Wir optimieren unsere Website ständig, damit Ihr Besuch für Sie zu einem rundum positiven Erlebnis wird. Übersichtliche Kategorien und eine einfache Suche führen Sie schnell und intuitiv zu Ihren Wunschartikeln.

Ihre Zufriedenheit steht bei uns immer an erster Stelle. Bei allen Fragen betreut Sie unser Kunden-Service sympathisch und kompetent – vor der Bestellung und selbstverständlich auch nach dem Kauf. Dank unseres raschen und sicheren Versands können Sie sich zudem meist schon nach nur 1–2 Werktagen über Ihre neuen Highlights freuen. Wir sind aus Überzeugung nah am Kunden und orientieren uns stets an Ihren Wünschen.

uhrcenter – Ihr Uhren-Shop & Online-Juwelier.

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Sollten Sie einmal mit Ihrem Einkauf nicht absolut zufrieden sein: Innerhalb von 30 Tagen können Sie ungebrauchte Artikel einfach umtauschen oder zurückgeben.

Ab € 40 portofreie Lieferung

Ab einem Bestellwert von € 40 übernehmen wir für Sie innerhalb Deutschlands die Versandkosten. uhrcenter versendet mit DHL – natürlich auch gerne an Packstationen.

Große Auswahl & günstige Preise

Enorme Vielfalt – faire Preise: Entdecken Sie bei uhrcenter Schmuck und Uhren von mehr als 100 Marken zu äußerst attraktiven Preisen.

Kompetenter Kunden-Service

Unser Kunden-Service ist persönlich für Sie da: Montag bis Freitag, 8:30 bis 16:30 Uhr, Service-Hotline 07031 43744-0

Armband-Service

Gerne passen wir die Länge Ihres Uhren-Armbands individuell an. Nennen Sie uns bei Uhren mit Metall-Uhrband einfach Ihren Handgelenkumfang und wir liefern gleich passend.

Geschenk-Service

Auf Wunsch verpacken wir für Sie Armbanduhren und Schmuck mit hochwertigem Geschenkpapier wunderschön als Geschenk.

Neuheiten

Jüngste Trends, neue Marken und stets die aktuellsten Kollektionen sorgen im uhrcenter Sortiment immer wieder für reichlich Abwechslung. Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl der ganz frisch eingetroffenen Uhren und Schmuckstücke.

NEU
P D Paola PU01-548-U Damen-Armband Buchstabe K Mini vergoldetP D Paola PU01-548-U Damen-Armband Buchstabe K Mini vergoldet

P D PaolaDamen-Armband Buchstabe K Mini vergoldet€ 89,00
NEU
Bulova 98P213 Damenarmbanduhr Sutton BicolorBulova 98P213 Damenarmbanduhr Sutton Bicolor

BulovaDamenarmbanduhr Sutton Bicolor€ 249,00
NEU
Swatch SUOZ353 Armbanduhr Recipe For LoveSwatch SUOZ353 Armbanduhr Recipe For Love

SwatchArmbanduhr Recipe For Love€ 110,00
NEU
Casio WS-1500H-2AVEF Herren-Armbanduhr Digital Blau

CasioHerren-Armbanduhr Digital Blau€ 39,90
NEU
Poljot International 9931.2940555 Herrenuhr Handaufzug Orbita Grau/TürkisPoljot International 9931.2940555 Herrenuhr Handaufzug Orbita Grau/Türkis

Poljot InternationalHerrenuhr Handaufzug Orbita Grau/Türkis€ 730,00
NEU
Junghans 047/4540.02 max bill Damenuhr BlauJunghans 047/4540.02 max bill Damenuhr Blau

Junghansmax bill Damenuhr Blau€ 695,00
NEU
Citizen NH8400-87LE Herren-Armbanduhr Automatik Stahl/BlauCitizen NH8400-87LE Herren-Armbanduhr Automatik Stahl/Blau

CitizenHerren-Armbanduhr Automatik Stahl/Blau€ 199,00
NEU
trendor 15056 Ohrringe Creolen 925 Silber ⌀ 50 mmtrendor 15056 Ohrringe Creolen 925 Silber ⌀ 50 mm

trendorOhrringe Creolen 925 Silber ⌀ 50 mm€ 36,00
NEU
Boss 50491879-001 Herrengürtel Leder Schwarz Simon-R-BBoss 50491879-001 Herrengürtel Leder Schwarz Simon-R-B

BossHerrengürtel Leder Schwarz Simon-R-B€ 70,00
NEU
Master Time MTLS-10812-12L Funkuhr für Damen mit Lederband WeißMaster Time MTLS-10812-12L Funkuhr für Damen mit Lederband Weiß

Master TimeFunkuhr für Damen mit Lederband Wei߀ 69,95
NEU
Seiko SUR542P1 Damenuhr Zweifarbig

SeikoDamenuhr Zweifarbig€ 370,00
NEU
Mido M038.430.17.041.00 Herrenuhr Automatik Multifort Schwarz/BlauMido M038.430.17.041.00 Herrenuhr Automatik Multifort Schwarz/Blau

MidoHerrenuhr Automatik Multifort Schwarz/Blau€ 850,00
uhrcenter Newsletter
Jetzt anmelden und Infos zu aktuellen Angeboten, neuesten Trends und tollen Aktionen erhalten.
Anmelden

uhrcenter – Ihr Armbanduhren-Shop von Juwelier Esters

Unsere Markenuhren sind so bunt wie Ihr Leben und so vielseitig wie Sie selbst. Mal sportlich und temperamentvoll, mal lässig und leger, mal klassisch und elegant – und gerne auch mal herrlich glamourös. Bei uhrcenter erwarten Sie mehr als 8.000 Artikel von über 100 namhaften Marken. In unserem breit gefächerten Sortiment finden Sie mit Sicherheit genau die Uhr und den Schmuck Ihrer Träume. Dabei können Sie jederzeit auf unsere langjährige Expertise vertrauen: Bereits seit 1980 betreiben wir unser eigenes Juwelier-Fachgeschäft, schon seit 1999 sind wir als Schmuck & Uhren Online-Shop aktiv. Unser gesamtes Team ist stets mit größtem Know-how und ganz viel Leidenschaft für Sie da: Wir bei uhrcenter lieben nämlich Uhren und Schmuck. Genau deshalb entdecken wir für Sie immer wieder die aktuellsten Trends und angesagtesten Neuheiten. Genießen Sie die faszinierend vielfältige Auswahl in unserem Uhren-Shop und lassen Sie sich inspirieren.

Bezahlen bei uhrcenter: sicher, einfach – ganz nach Ihrem Wunsch

Wählen Sie bei uns einfach die für Sie passende Zahlungsart. Bei Zahlung per Vorabüberweisung oder Sofortüberweisung erhalten Sie 3% Vorkasse-Skonto. Darüber hinaus können Sie auch ganz bequem per Amazon Pay, Apple Pay, giropay, Google Pay, Kreditkarte, Lastschrift, Nachnahme, PayPal, Ratenkauf oder Rechnung zahlen. Weitere Infos erhalten Sie auf unserer Seite zu den verschiedenen Zahlungsarten.

Versandpartner

DHL Wunschzustellung: Mit dem individuellen Lieferservice von DHL erhalten Sie Ihre Bestellungen wo und wann Sie es möchten. Nähere Details finden Sie unter Versand & Lieferung.