About us


Philosophy

We have a deep passion for watches and jewellery: we constantly keep our knowledge up to date, detect the latest trends and by this discover the most important new products. In doing so, our focus is always on our customers – your satisfaction is always our goal.

More than 30 people use their entire expertise and energy every day to achieve that: from our friendly customer service to the smooth handling of your order through to safe and fast shipping. The professionalism of our team is based on decades of experience: we have been online since 1999, and in our jeweller's shop in Böblingen we even have been offering personal service with heart and know-how since as early as 1980.


Facts

We stock over 10,000 items from more than 100 brands. So your choice is great – no matter if you want to make a jewellery gift or are looking for a wristwatch for yourself. At least 90 % of the items that you see online at uhrcenter.de are in stock and available immediately. This means for you: in general, you can look forward to your new favourite pieces within only 1–2 working days.

We now have more than 1.4 million satisfied customers – and the trend is rising. At Google we rank on 2nd place regarding online visibility of all German jewellery online shops. Best customer reviews for years are not only a nice confirmation: for us they are the strongest incentive for the future.



Contact

You want to order something? Or have a question about an item? Just send us an e-mail with your request, use our contact form or simply call us. From Monday to Friday between 8.30 and 16.30 CET our customer service is glad to be there for you.

Service hotline: +49 7031 43744-0 • Email: [email protected]Contact form

Pay the way you want at uhrcenter

Pay the way you want at uhrcenter

We support the following payment methods: advance payment by bank transfer with 3% advance payment discount, Amazon Pay, cash on delivery, credit card, direct debit, invoice, part payments, paydirekt and PayPal. Please refer to our help pages for further details on payment options.

Shipping partner

Now you can receive your parcels whenever and wherever you like. DHL Wunschpaket comprises services for a flexible parcel receipt. Your shipments will be delivered as you wish. Learn more

Über uns


Philosophie

Wir haben eine tiefe Leidenschaft für Uhren und Schmuck: Ständig halten wir unser Wissen auf dem neuesten Stand, spüren die aktuellsten Trends auf und entdecken so immer wieder die wichtigsten Neuheiten. Im Mittelpunkt stehen dabei unsere Kunden – Ihre Zufriedenheit ist stets unser Ziel.

Dafür setzen mehr als 30 Menschen täglich ihre ganze Kompetenz und Energie ein: von der sympathischen Betreuung durch unseren Kunden-Service über die reibungslose Bestellabwicklung bis zum sicheren und schnellen Versand. Die Professionalität unseres Teams gründet hierbei auf jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung: Wir sind bereits seit 1999 online, in unserem Böblinger Ladengeschäft bieten wir sogar schon seit 1980 persönlichen Service mit Herz und Know-how.


Fakten

Wir führen über 10.000 Artikel von mehr als 100 Marken. Ihre Auswahl ist also groß – ganz egal, ob Sie Schmuck verschenken möchten oder für sich selbst eine Armbanduhr suchen. Mindestens 90 % des Sortiments, dass Sie online auf uhrcenter.de sehen, ist bei uns auf Lager und sofort lieferbar. Das bedeutet für Sie: In der Regel können Sie sich innerhalb von nur 1–2 Werktagen über Ihre neuen Lieblingsstücke freuen.

Wir zählen mittlerweile mehr als 1,4 Millionen zufriedene Kunden – Tendenz steigend. Bei Google belegen wir Platz 2 in der Sichtbarkeit aller deutschen Online-Juweliere. Seit Jahren beste Kundenbewertungen sind dabei nicht nur eine schöne Bestätigung: Für uns sind sie der stärkste Ansporn für die Zukunft.



Kontakt

Sie möchten etwas bestellen? Oder haben eine Frage zu einem Artikel? Schreiben Sie uns einfach eine E-Mail mit Ihrem Anliegen, verwenden Sie unser Kontaktformular oder rufen Sie uns an. Unser Kunden-Service ist von Montag bis Freitag zwischen 8:30 und 16:30 Uhr persönlich für Sie da.

Service-Hotline: 07031 43744-0 • E-Mail: [email protected]Kontaktformular

uhrcenter Newsletter
Jetzt anmelden und aktuelle Angebote, Trends und Gutscheine erhalten.
Abmelden jederzeit möglich. Mehr Infos hier.

Bei uns können Sie nach Ihren Wünschen bezahlen

Bei uns können Sie nach Ihren Wünschen bezahlen

Wir bieten Ihnen die Zahlung per Vorabüberweisung oder Sofortüberweisung mit 3% Vorkasse-Skonto, Amazon Pay, Kreditkarte, Lastschrift, Nachnahme, paydirekt, PayPal, Ratenzahlung oder Rechnung. Auf unserer Hilfeseite finden Sie weitere Infos zu den verschiedenen Zahlungsmöglichkeiten.

Versandpartner

DHL Wunschpaket: Gebracht wie gewünscht. Ihre Bestellungen werden so geliefert, wie Sie wollen. Mehr erfahren